Columbia County EMS & Trauma Care Council

Chairperson: Delphine Bailey
Medical Program Director: Dr Lewis Neace
Council Bylaws
Columbia County BLS/ILS Patient Care Protocols and Procedures

Meetings: This Council meets on the first Wednesday of February, April, October, and December at 7pm at Columbia County FPD #3.

Columbia County Department of Emergency Management

Columbia County Agencies

Columbia County FPD #1 (Starbuck)
PO Box 325
14 McNeil Street
Starbuck, WA 99359
Contact: Marty Hall or Karen Rubenser

Columbia County FDP #3 (Dayton)
PO Box 66
111 Patit Road
Dayton, WA 99328
Contact: Jeromy Phinney or Bob Albee